The Industry Leader in Custom Commercial Tile
Questions? Call us today (630) 789-4600

Staff

J and M Tile Inc. has a proven and experienced staff that help you complete your project on time and within your budget.

President
James Sheputis

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
jsheputis@jmtileinc.com
Chief Operating Officer
Sabrina Sheputis
7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
sabrina@jmtileinc.com
 
     
VP Sales/Project Manager
Stan Sheputis

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
ssheputis@jmtileinc.com
Administrator Director/Purchasing
Charlene Callahan

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Charlene-ARAP@jmtileinc.com
 
     
Executive Administrative Assistant
Cindy Redmore

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
credmore@jmtileinc.com
Project Manager
Vince Salemi
7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
Vince@jmtileinc.com
Executive Asst./Accounting
Monique Muller

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
mmuller@jmtileinc.com
     
Superintendent
Marco Signorile

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
msignorile@jmtileinc.com
Warehouse Project Coordinator
Mackie Campillo

7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
mcampillo@jmtileinc.com
Administrative Coordinator
Rachel Matusz
7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
Phone: (630) 789-4600
Rachel@jmtileinc.com

J & M Tile, Inc. • 7700 Grant Street • Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527 • Phone: (630) 789-4600 • Fax: (630) 789-4656
© Copyright 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Employee Login   |   Best Chicago Web Design